YOUTH BOYS CONTACT LIST (U11 - U18)

SMSA - SUSC YOUTH BOYS STAFF LIST


Division Team Name First Name Last Name Phone # Email Address Role
U10 DEV Selects 07 Dean Mayencourt 6043066184 admayen@shaw.ca Coach
U10 DEV Selects 07 Mark Burrows 7782450717 lymee1@hotmail.com Assistant
U10 DEV Selects 07 Michelle Fortuna 7782401374 mfortuna@telus.net Manager
U10 DEV Selects 07 Danielle Burrows 7782451122 burrowsmd@hotmail.com Manager
U10 DEV Decepticons Henry Truong 7783864834 king_henry99@yahoo.ca Coach
U10 DEV Decepticons Alain Intalan 7783840875 jhey07211984@gmail.com Assistant
U10 DEV Decepticons Ross Taylor 6048121093 rossltayl@gmail.com Assistant
U10 DEV Whitecaps Brian Ginther 6049923048 brian.ginther@fortisbc.com Coach
U10 DEV Whitecaps Joseph Massaro 6043130600 josephmassaro@hotmail.com Assistant
U10 DEV Whitecaps Deanna Massaro 7789087803 deanna_massaro@hotmail.com Manager
U11 Warriors Steve Hobson 6046122876 shobson5@telus.net Coach
U11 Warriors James Newsome 7782276848 newsomejames@hotmail.com Assistant
U11 Warriors Steve Grewal 6043180759 nordell.steve@shaw.ca Assistant
U11 Warriors Lisa Bruce 6045957693 lisa_bruce212@yahoo.ca Manager
U11 Storm Lav Mangat 6045742164 lmangat@telus.net Coach
U11 Storm Steve Grewal 6045742997 nordell.steve@shaw.ca Assistant
U11 Storm Harp Mangat 6045742164 harpmangat@yahoo.ca Manager
U11 Strikers Dan Korness 6046033456 dankorness@royallepage.ca Coach
U11 Strikers Dion Fioraso 6043771285 dfioraso@shaw.ca Assistant
U11 Strikers Doug Stuart 6045069280 kdstuart@telus.net Assistant
U11 Strikers Stacey Zabel 7788354102 staceyzabel@gmail.com Manager
U11 Spurs Ryan Young 6042191185 ryanyoung11@yahoo.ca Coach
U11 Spurs Tony Bahia 7782292926 tony_bahia@vancity.com Assistant
U11            
U11 Amigos Bryan Enfield 6045768887 bryanenfield@hotmail.com Coach
U11 Amigos Paul Bennett 6045764103   Assistant
U11 Amigos David Stinchcombe 6048162216   Assistant
U11 Avengers James Hughes 6045752321 james.hughes604@gmail.com Coach
U11 Avengers Chris Ninkovich 6045742528 theninks@shaw.ca Assistant
U11 Avengers Carole Hughes 6045752321 hughesz@telus.net Manager
U11 Brixton Anura Rasnakawewa 6044951821 anuraras@yahoo.com Coach
U11





U11 Brixton     6044951821   Assistant
U11 Cobras Brian Giassi 6043724462 brianjodie@shaw.ca Coach
U11 Cobras Pierre Lluncor 6045826517 plluncor@gmail.com Assistant
U11 Cobras Amar Sidhu 7789081102 anjish333@gmail.com Assistant
U11 Cobras Jodie Sevin 6043724462 brianjodie@shaw.ca Manager
U11 Enforcers Joe Da Costa 6045758423 anytime06@gmail.com Coach
U11 Enforcers Alan Kelly 6045751303 alankelly.jones@gmail.com Assistant
U11 Enforcers Tina Da Costa 6045758423 sasssy74@hotmail.com Manager
U11 Sounders Mike St. Hilaire 6043724754 mikestace@hotmail.com Coach
U11 Sounders Noreen Johnston 6045764585 noreen.johnston@shaw.ca Coach
U11 Sounders Stacey St. Hilaire 6043724754 mikestace@hotmail.com Manager
U11 Dynamo Kenneth Pietraroia 6043723292 kenp27@shaw.ca Coach
U11 Dynamo         Assistant
U11 Dynamo         Manager
U11 Tigers Harbinder Dhillon 6045974955 harbindersdhillon@gmail.com Coach
U11 Tigers Ravinder Randhawa 7788897370 randhawaravinder@hotmail.com Manager
U12 Red Devils Muchtar Ganief 6047862919 muchtarganief29@gmail.com Coach
U12 Red Devils Lucas Alves Kozlowski 7789295248 lucaskoz09@gmail.com Assistant
U12 Red Devils Anita Aikins 6042204413 aikins5@telus.net Manager
U12 Rattlers David Bankier 6045758326 bankz@telus.net Coach
U12 Rattlers Chris Walters 2507924712 nywalter@hotmail.com Assistant
U12 Rattlers Jonathan Mccune 6042907375 jmccune@telus.net Assistant
U12 Rattlers Selina Centanni 6045762267 centanni@telus.net Manager
U12 Scorpions Carlos Moller 6048422187 chm0910@hotmail.com Coach
U12 Scorpions Paul Biondic 6047239559 paulbiondic@hotmail.com Assistant
U12 Scorpions Sean Brady 7783855785 seanbrady32@gmail.com Assistant
U12 Scorpions Farzana Harji 6047103508 farzanaharji@gmail.com Manager
U12 Scorpions Trina Brady 6048666948 tbplusthree@outlook.com Manager
U12 Blitz Ryan Exley 7785747758 ryanexley@gmail.com Coach
U12 Blitz Raman Sandhu 2508089459 ramanjit.sidhu@sky.com Assistant
U12 Blitz Darren Macallister 6045751871 macster@shaw.ca Assistant
U12 Magic Kash Kang 6045898817 kashkang@telus.net Coach
U12 Magic Cory Lynch 6045753726 thelynchs@telus.net Assistant
U12 Magic Derrick Arki 6045763934 pdarki@telus.net Assistant
U12 Magic Pam Arki 6045763934 pdarki@telus.net Manager
U12 Raptors Tim Vondermuhl 6045751846 timv@shaw.ca Coach
U12 Raptors Joel Robinson 6045740777 joel_p_r@hotmail.com Assistant
U12 Raptors          
U12 Rebels Roman Sedlack 6042307136 sedlacks@gmail.com Coach
U12 Rebels Brian Leatham 6045884044 moniqueleathem@gmail.com Assistant
U12 Rebels          
U12 Thunder George Amisano 6043537698 geopen17@gmail.com Coach
U12 Thunder Joe Silva 6045839859 silva18@telus.net Assistant
U12 Vipers Walter Pineda 6047263338 mfphotos@hotmail.com Coach
U12 Vipers Rob Aujla 6045741314 robaujla@hotmail.com Assistant
U12 Vipers Steve Lockhart 6043197099 bbfparts@hotmail.com Manager
U13 Spartans Guy Kirouac 6045981737 guyesme_life@hotmail.com Coach
U13 Spartans Shawn Hollinger 7785743977 shawnhollinger@shaw.ca Assistant
U13 Spartans Wendy Mckay 6045750499 wendy.mckay@telus.net Manager
U13 Fury Oliver Villagran 6045745787 scgov@yahoo.com Coach
U13 Fury Peter Hjorth 6049994506 petehjorth@hotmail.com Assistant
U13 Fury Erik Villagran 6043643406 e_villagran@yahoo.com Assistant
U13 Fury Lisa Reid 6045765619 lreidthegirl@gmail.com Manager
U13 North Stars Ken Robyn 6046173841 kenlrobyn@gmail.com Coach
U13 North Stars Dave Hart 6048172084 davebhart@me.com Assistant
U13 North Stars Jason Brooks 6045746500 brooksy1088@icloud.com Assistant
U13 Lightning Mark Burrows 7782450717 lymee1@hotmail.com Coach
U13 Lightning Ben Robinson 6045766005 Chikaben@shaw.ca Assistant
U13 Lightning Danielle Burrows 7782451122 burrowsmd@hotmail.com Manager
U13 Crushers Kurt Friesen 6045439205 kurt_friesen@shaw.ca Coach
U13 Crushers Mike Learmonth 6045751044 learm@telus.net Assistant
U13 Crushers Cathy Learmonth 6045751044 learm@telus.net Manager
U13 Jaguars Alex Del Valle 7783175584 famdelvalle@hotmail.com Coach
U13 Jazz Lisa Hall 6045748933 lisa.hall72@hotmail.com Manager
U13 Saints Rajen Taank 6048335511 rtaank@gmail.com Coach
             
U14 Rangers Mark Dornian 6045973104 mld70@shaw.ca Coach
U14 Rangers Riley Dornian 6048136249 rileydornian@gmail.com Assistant
U14 Rangers Robert Murphy 6045750309 themurphys@telus.net Assistant
U14 Rangers Paul Walker  6046194625 paul@oceanpm.com Assistant
U14 Rangers J'nelle Murphy 6045750309 jnellemurphy@gmail.com Manager
U14 Venom Jonathan Bryant 6045752191 jon@continentalsfg.com Coach
U14 Venom Chris Deresh 7783891141 dereshc@gmail.com Assistant
U14 Venom Kori Vanderberg 7785748495 koribell@Shaw.ca Manager
U14 Crows Bryson Goodwin 6043411531 brysong@shaw.ca Coach
U14 Crows Surb Atwal 6045512496 atwal.surb@gmail.com Manager
U14 Rockets Sarb Uppal 6045723187 sarbuppal1@gmail.com Coach
U14 Rockets Peter Ramritu 6046442084 peterramritu@gmail.com Assistant
U14 Swarm Herb Russ 7788387791 herb_russ@hotmail.com Coach
U14 Swarm         Assistant
U14 Thunderbolts Marcello Fortuna 6045309059 MFortuna@mouldingandmillwork.com Coach
U14 Thunderbolts Michelle Fortuna 6045309059 michellefortuna5@gmail.com Manager
U14 Thunderbolts Jason Christopherson 6045810171 mufassa@shaw.ca Assistant
U15 Gunners John Thernes 6043233040 johnthernes@gmail.com Assistant
U15 Gunners Stuart Bailey 6048422194 stuart.bailey@adp.com Coach
U15 Gunners Tracy White 6043292433 traceyw74@yahoo.ca Manager
U15 Gunners Ross Hagen 6045753745 rosshagen@outlook.com Assistant
U15 Revolution Mike Swain 6045981790 michaelpswain@hotmail.com Coach
U15 Revolution Sean Oliver 6049512522 sean.oliver@shaw.ca Assistant
U15 Revolution Joelle Johnstone 6045846119 bradandjoelle@telus.net Manager
U15 Snipers Paul Martin 6043179604 ap_marty@shaw.ca Coach
U15 Snipers Dale Matthews 6045766326 morehumanthanhuman@telus.net Assistant
U15 Aztecs Brent Schieve 6045327865 schieve13@shaw.ca Coach
U15 Aztecs Darrell Wakelin 6045971172 dkwakelin@shaw.ca Assistant
U15 United Breakers David Earle 6045742374 cdearle@shaw.ca Coach
U15 United Breakers Vicki Rooke 6045982657 vrooke@hotmail.com Manager
U15 Firestorm Claudio Celio 6045932002 domcelio@shaw.ca Assistant
U15 Firestorm Chris Hunger 6043295627 c-lhunger@shaw.ca Coach
U15 Firestorm Laura Hunger 6045764007 c-lhunger@shaw.ca Manager
U16 Inferno Marco Ciammaichella 6045743975 marcciam@shaw.ca Assistant
U16 Inferno Sean Davies 6045960575 wally7@shaw.ca Coach
U16 Inferno Sarah McCarthy 6049708079 snmccarthy@telus.net Manager
U16 Impact Stephen White 7789399692 forthekids_ptr@hotmail.com Coach
U16 Impact John Downs 6046710021 jdowns5721@shaw.ca Assistant
U16 Impact Joanne Howes 6045754629 johowes1@gmail.com Manager
U16 Hotspurs Mark Blackett 6045749972 shellyblackett@hotmail.com Coach
U16 Hotspurs Chris Heaney 6046710067 chris.heaney@sunlife.com Assistant
U17 Stallions Lorraine Scott 6047290576 lorrainescott@shaw.ca Coach
U17 Stallions Prince Opoku 6046535990 princeemmanuelopoku@gmail.com Assistant
U17 Stallions Lisa Campbell 7787062716 jklmcampbell@gmail.com Manager
U17 Millennia Ken Robyn 6046173841 klrobyn@shaw.ca Coach
U17 Millennia Matt Savoy 6043156907 msavoy@sfu.ca Assistant
U17 Millennia Dave Wyatt 7782784030 soccerwyatts@shaw.ca Coach
U17 Millennia Boualem Slimani 6045020230 s_boualem@hotmail.com Assistant
U17 Millennia Debbie Wyatt 7782784030 soccerwyatts@shaw.ca Manager
U18 Fusion Fil Brazinha 6047796574 filfourbrothersmasonry@gmail.com Coach
U18 Fusion Blair Page 6045740315 bpage@bulldogbag.com Assistant
U18 Fusion Dave Doble 8668888967 dave.doble@classroomready.com Assistant
U18 Lions Cory Muzyka 6045761776 cmuzyka@gmail.com Coach
             
U18 Energy Sean Davies 6045960575 wally7@shaw.ca Coach
U18 Energy Aidan Mcdonnell 6045077732 aidan_mcdonnell@bcit.ca Assistant
U18 Celtic Mark Blackett 6045749972 shellyblackett@hotmail.com Coach
U18 Celtic Byron Young 6045759001 byoung@rempelbros.com Assistant
U18 Celtic Ian Slaney 6045740083 ianslaney@hotmail.com Assistant
U18 Terminators Alex Del Valle 7783175584 famdelvalle@hotmail.com Coach
U18 Terminators Dave Buck 6049514548 dave_buck@telus.net Assistant


Tom Devlin
Apple Dental
Village Health
Physio Station
SOCCER CITY
BC FINANCIAL

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com