mini boys staff list (U6 - U10)


Mini Boys Staff List (U6 - U10)

U6 Aston Villa John Pittakidis 604-690-1359 johnnyp@allwestelectric.com Coach
U6 Aston Villa Roup Sall 778-837-4474 roup.sall@gmail.com Coach
U6 Aston Villa Karen Dhillon 604-505-5087 karendhillon1980@gmail.com A. Coach
U6 Aston Villa Rachelle Pittakidis 604-751-2029 rachellelemma@gmail.com Manager
U6 Bolton Harj Binning 604-764-5356 harj70@shaw.ca Coach
U6  Bolton Jennifer Delhamende 604-786-4444 jendelhamende@gmail.com Manager
U6 Chelsea Sal Calandra 604-812-7258 salcalandra@shaw.ca Coach
U6 Chelsea Schaelen Hungar 778-833-1271 schaelen@telus.net A. Coach
U6 Everton Boris Deuma 604-762-6661 boris.deuma@gmail.com Coach
U6 Manchester United Rishi Bakshi 604-644-4301 r.bakshi110@gmail.com A. Coach
U6 Manchester United Cheryl Young 604-576-2420 cheryl.y@outlook.com Manager
U6 Tottenham Kevin Addy 778-991-4658 kaddy@dryco.ca Coach
U7 Avengers FC Melissa Gibbs 778-789-2769 melgibbs@hotmail.ca Coach
U7 Avengers FC Salvador Rivas 778-892-2429 salrivas@telus.net Coach
U7 Avengers FC Christopher Anderson 250-462-4665 ck.anderson8421@gmail.com A. Coach
U7 Avengers FC Kasandra Dell 778-886-8408 ck.anderson8421@gmail.com A. Coach
U7 Clover FC Jeffrey Guze 604-290-7821 djguze@gmail.com Coach
U7 Clover FC Dolma Guze 778-316-5244 djguze@gmail.com A. Coach
U7 Galaxy Brian Brum 778-833-0578 bbrum@heliparts.com Coach
U7 Galaxy Derrick Ottenbreit 778-878-1422 dottenbreit@gmail.com A. Coach
U7 Galaxy Gwyn Wright 604-771-0661 gwynw@shaw.ca Manager
U7 Leicester City Gurpreet Aujla 604-375-3909 gurpreet.aujla@rbc.com Manager
U7 Ninja Turtles Vincent Dumas 604-328-0725 dumas.vince@gmail.com Coach
U7 Ninja Turtles Steven Dhillon 604-787-5419 dhillon007@hotmail.com A. Coach
U7 Ninja Turtles Kristian Davis 604-349-5513 kdavis@newwestcity.ca A. Coach
U7 Ninja Turtles Stephanie Dumas 778-773-2874 vinnysteph@hotmail.com Manager
U7 Pirates Rob Dunne 778-908-7627 robdunne@live.ca Coach
U7 Pirates David Atkinson 604-771-7714 mazdaman@telus.net A. Coach
U7 Pirates Jennifer Atkinson 604-290-6999 jenn@peekaboobeans.com Manager
U7 Sharks Alan Kelly 604-250-3741 kelly-family@hotmail.com Coach
U7 Sharks Brad Call 604-785-9956 bradleycall56@gmail.com Coach
U7 Sharks Julie Ainscow 778-908-9555 jmas_@hotmail.com A. Coach
U7 Soccer Stars United Mike Viveiros 604-505-4838 m.viveiros@hotmail.com Coach
U7 Soccer Stars United Paul Mackie 604-250-5697 pmackie1@telus.net A. Coach
U7 Soccer Stars United Courtney Steel 604-816-8594 courtney.steel@hotmail.com Manager
U7 Timberwolves Sandi Sawatzky 778-686-2217 shunter07@hotmail.com A. Coach
U7 Timberwolves Ronny Nursoo 778-858-4145 ronny.alwin@gmail.com A. Coach
U8 Breakers James Schafer 778-928-7280 jamesds72@gmail.com Coach
U8 Dragons Joseph Massaro 604-313-0600 josephmassaro@hotmail.com Coach
U8 Falcons Ahmad El Hajj Omar 604-318-7310 ahmadhajjomar@gmail.com Coach
U8 Falcons Mark Orso 604-765-3351 orso_m@hotmail.com A. Coach
U8 Giants Adrienne Beare 604-916-7852 adrienne.beare@gmail.com Coach
U8 Giants Jason Von Drasek 604-802-2972 jasonvondrasek@hotmail.com A. Coach
U8 Giants Belanina Brant 604-787-3865 belaninabrant@gmail.com Manager
U8 Jedis Rabbie Gill 604-782-7753 rabbie.gill@gmail.com Coach
U8 Jedis Kathleen Sayer 604-790-4740 blackmagic@telus.net A. Coach
U8 Renegades Ginger Hartman 778-233-6102 coachlikeagirl@gmail.com Coach
U8 Renegades Mark Hartman 604-220-4919 mhartman@prospera.ca A. Coach
U8 Super Eagles Jason Chapman 604-209-2022 jchapman55@gmail.com Coach
U8 Super Eagles Katerina Tingstad 604-307-6392 ktingstad@gmail.com Manager
U8 Vaders Bindy Johal 604-723-3071 ba_biln@hotmail.com Coach
U8 Vaders Turab Moledina 604-607-4862 turabmoledina@hotmail.com A. Coach
U8 DEV Liverpool Mike Woode 778-242-5053 mike.cheryl@shaw.ca A. Coach
U8 DEV Liverpool Cheryl Woode 604-897-5053 mike.cheryl@shaw.ca Manager
U8 DEV Newcastle Victor Liberatore 604-722-3840 viclibs@yahoo.ca Coach
U8 DEV Newcastle Jeff  Wood  604-779-6903 thewoodfamily77@me.com A. Coach
U8 DEV Rangers Mike Lally 604-290-7463 mlally79@yahoo.ca Coach
U8 DEV Rangers Sunny Deol 604-916-7682 sjsdeol@yahoo.ca A. Coach
U8 DEV Rangers Onkar Bahia 604-999-7254 onkarbahia75@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Bears Roy Janzen 778-549-2524 rtmdjanzen@shaw.ca Coach
U9 Bears Jerry Siggs 604-831-9051 jerrysiggs@hotmail.com A. Coach
U9 Bears Trena Janzen 778-549-2519 rtmdjanzen@shaw.ca Manager
U9 Celtics Frank McCann 604-574-9761 mccanntwait@shaw.ca Coach
U9 Celtics Peter Tang 604-230-8655 peter_tang@me.com A. Coach
U9 Fury Chris Hicks 604-576-2270 hixter99@hotmail.com Coach
U9 Fury Rick Havas 604-576-2563 fury.coachrick@gmail.com Coach
U9 Grizzlies Carlos Ramos 604-719-2673 cbramos@shaw.ca Coach
U9 Grizzlies Jennifer Robbins 778-388-0711 jenxrobbins@gmail.com Manager
U9 Gunners Silvio Pagnanini 604-785-2501 pagnanini@hotmail.com Coach
U9 Gunners Jennifer Miles 604-657-7415 jenjenmiles@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Gunners Rupi Sanghera 604-219-6852 shailensanghera@hotmail.com Manager
U9 Lynx Jed Schoepp 604-365-4000 jedandelly@gmail.com Coach
U9 Lynx Leo Navin 604-818-3902 elnavin@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Rovers Jonathan McWhir 778-908-2648 jlmcwhir@telus.net Coach
U9 Rovers Mike  Dolmans 604-537-4857 mikedolmans@shaw.ca A. Coach
U9 Transformers Bob Mangat 604-649-1772 bob@invigomedia.com Coach
U9 Transformers JB Mahil 778-772-5178 mahli_j@surreyschools.ca Coach
U9 Wizards Tim Bailey 778-908-0385 tbailey22@shaw.ca Coach
U9 Wizards Ravinderjit Khehra 604-617-6566 ravikhehra@yahoo.com Manager
U9 Wolverines Rob Dunne 778-908-7627 robdunne@live.ca Coach
U9 Wolverines Ryan Roth 604-626-6059 ryanlroth1972@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Wolverines Krystie Crivat 778-874-1603 krystieducharme@hotmail.com Manager
U9 DEV Arsenal Aaron Shepherd 604-574-4784 acshepherd@shaw.ca Coach
U9 DEV Arsenal Eric Neil 778-889-8523 neilclan5@gmail.com Coach
U9 DEV Arsenal Sue Hartford 604-340-9044 suehartford0@gmail.com Manager
U9 DEV Revolution Steven Ericson 604-576-0708 norskraft@shaw.ca Coach
U9 DEV Revolution James Newsome 778-926-6848 newsomejames@hotmail.com Coach
U9 DEV Revolution Sherry Tomsic 604-576-0708 stomsic@shaw.ca Manager
U9 DEV Supra Steve Grewal 604-318-0759 nordell.steve@shaw.ca Coach
U9 DEV Supra Dale Gill   dale_gill@hotmail.com Coach
U10 Firestorm Victor Liberatore 604-722-3840 viclibs@yahoo.ca Coach
U10 Firestorm Stephen Mason 604-790-2052 stephenmason@gmail.com A. Coach
U10 Firestorm Lindsay Baldrey 604-562-6581 lynz@shaw.ca Manager
U10 Fusion Darcy Stolte 604-807-4647 darniro17@gmail.com Coach
U10 Fusion Kristi Stolte 604-576-6443 kstolte@shaw.ca Manager
U10 Spiders Oliver Villagran 778-238-7630 scgov@yahoo.com Coach
U10 Spiders Paul Trattle 604-613-6243 ptrattle@telus.net A. Coach
U10 St. Pauli Pirates Ginger Hartman 778-233-6102 coachlikeagirl@gmail.com Coach
U10 St. Pauli Pirates Michael Buksh 604-807-5154 mikebuksh112@gmail.com Coach
U10 St. Pauli Pirates Mark Hartman 604-220-4919 mhartman@prospera.ca A. Coach
U10 St. Pauli Pirates Tony Basi 604-825-2964 r_basi28@hotmail.com A. Coach
U10 St. Pauli Pirates Ashlene Buksh 604-365-7374 ashlenebuksh@gmail.com Manager
U10 Stampede Katalin Paziuk 604-591-9415 katalin.t.p@gmail.com Coach
U10 Stampede Nathan Paziuk 604-591-9415 nathanpaziuk@gmail.com A. Coach
U10 Stampede Harbinder Pooni 604-307-0539 harbindersp@gmail.com A. Coach
U10 Stampede Juan Carlos Pavez 604-760-7290 emilenepavez@yahoo.ca A. Coach
U10 Stampede Kamal Nand 778-231-7387 kamaljnand@gmail.com A. Coach
U10 Supersonics          
U10 Superstars Sayaaz Ali 604-518-1395 sayaz786@hotmail.com Coach
U10 Superstars Rozina Ali 604-722-5446 rozina1ali@gmail.com A. Coach
U10 Superstars Paul McCabe 604-551-9131 mccabe2061@live.com A. Coach
U10 Tornados Harj Binning 604-764-5356 harj70@shaw.ca Coach
U10 Tornados Jennifer Orchiston 604-812-6849 jenorchiston@yahoo.com Manager
U10 Whitecaps Robert Pooni 604-617-8267 robp.soccer@gmail.com Coach
SOCCER CITY
Tom Devlin
Apple Dental
BC FINANCIAL

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com