Mini Girls Staff List (U6 - U10) 2


Mini Girls Staff List (U6 to U10)
U6 Athletica Onkar Bahia 604-999-7254 onkarbahia75@gmail.com Coach
U6 Athletica Munile Sharma 604-512-1807 munilesharma@gmail.com A. Coach
U6 Athletica Paul Patrignani 604-841-5941 patrignani.mail@gmail.com A. Coach
U6 Athletica Rupinder Sanghera 604-219-6852 shailensanghera@hotmail.com Manager
U6 Comets Mohamed Amijee 778-866-1927 m_amijee@hotmail.com Coach
U6 Comets Kevin Devine 604-834-5873 jkdevine@telus.net A. Coach
U6 Comets Jennifer Robbins 778-388-0711 jenxrobbins@gmail.com Manager
U6 Destiny Brian Leathem 778-847-7636 bleathem@gmail.com Coach
U6 Destiny Joel Rolph 604-307-4743 jfrolph@gmail.com A. Coach
U6 Destiny Stewart Hay 604-837-9944 stewhay@telus.net A. Coach
U6 Destiny Monique Leathem 604-588-4044 moniqueleathem@gmail.com Manager
U7 Blazers Dan Hiebert 778-840-7974 hiebert74@gmail.com Coach
U7 Blazers Jennifer Macquarrie 778-908-2686 jenmacquarrie4@gmail.com A. Coach
U7 Brumbies Jonathan McWhir 778-908-2648 jlmcwhir@telus.net Coach
U7 Brumbies Christopher Wilmot 604-230-6762 christopher_d_wilmot@hotmail.com A. Coach
U7 Brumbies Gillian Wilmot 604-617-7550 wilmot.gillian@gmail.com Manager
U7 Cheetahs Amil Lindsay 778-822-1730 amillindsay@gmail.com Coach
U7 Cheetahs Rajesh Mehan 604-889-0410 rajmehan1980@yahoo.com A. Coach
U7 Shortcakes Glenn Gallagher 604-916-2309 glennerd79@gmail.com Coach
U7 Shortcakes Dominique Briand 778-574-7445 dutchchamp88@yahoo.ca A. Coach
U7 Shortcakes Jessica Briand 604-817-8861 jessica_ouano@yahoo.ca Manager
U8 Diamonds Gresham Smith 778-686-3741 gresham.smith@gmail.com Coach
U8 Diamonds Julie Singh 604-455-3516 juliesingh@shaw.ca Manager
U8 Shooting Stars Justin Serpa 604-319-0884 serpafamsports@hotmail.com Coach
U8 Shooting Stars Swarnjit Sambhi 778-873-2229 sranotta@hotmail.com Manager
U8 Storm Brendan Sallis 604-761-2205 bsallis19@yahoo.ca Coach
U8 Storm Trevor Relitz 604-728-2635 tkr@telus.net A. Coach
U8 DEV Impact Eric Nowak 778-240-9663 eric.nowak2010@gmail.com Coach
U8 DEV Impact Brendan Sallis 604-761-2205 bsallis19@yahoo.ca A. Coach
U8 DEV Impact David Lowrey 604-754-2706 david.lowrey@gmail.com A. Coach
U8 DEV Impact Christine Nowak 604-202-6996 christine.nowak76@gmail.com Manager
U8 DEV Krush Mike Grandia 604-803-3911 mindthegap18@gmail.com Coach
U8 DEV Krush Rob Guy 604-807-9232 rob@robguy.ca A. Coach
U8 DEV Krush Natasha Grandia 778-571-0510 mindthegap19@hotmail.com Manager
U9 Firecrackers Mike Cain 604-518-8561 mike_cain51@hotmail.com Coach
U9 Firecrackers Trena Janzen 778-549-2519 rtmdjanzen@shaw.ca Manager
U9 Fire Ninjas Kevin Devine 604-834-5873 jkdevine@telus.net Coach
U9 Fire Ninjas Shawn Hollinger 778-866-8664 shawnhollingers@shaw.ca Coach
U9 Fire Ninjas Heath Ferguson 604-534-1348 heath.ferguson1@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Fire Ninjas Kevin Dileth 604-315-0128 traitors10@hotmail.com A. Coach
U9 Fire Ninjas Natalie Dileth 604-812-6370 ndg_78@hotmail.com Manager
U9 Pixies Ginger Hartman 778-233-6102 coachlikeagirl@gmail.com Coach
U9 Pixies Mark Hartman 604-220-4919 mhartman@prospera.ca A. Coach
U9 Pixies Rajesh Mehan 604-889-0410 rajmehan1980@yahoo.com A. Coach
U9 Pixies Steve Lockhart 604-575-0009 bbfparts@hotmail.com A. Coach
U9 Surge Blair Anderson 604-575-3109 blair.anderson@bchydro.com Coach
U9 Surge Lara Anderson 604-575-3109 lara12bee@hotmail.com Manager
U9 Surge Cory Leslie     Manager
U9 Warriors Lisa Jones 604-250-4180 jones2_81@hotmail.com Coach
U9 Warriors Lewis Vacek 778-918-8483 lewisvacek@gmail.com A. Coach
U9 Warriors Daniel Allan 604-312-3233 dallan@marcon.ca A. Coach
U9 DEV Red Devils Ravinder Bachra 604-807-4897 rbachra11@hotmail.com Coach
U9 DEV Red Devils John Chin 604-726-4198 jchin44@hotmail.ca A. Coach
U9 DEV Red Devils Brieann Spencer 604-996-1386 brieannspencer@gmail.com Manager
U9 DEV Rockets Marjorie Dudlets 604-781-0805 dudlets@shaw.ca Coach
U9 DEV Rockets Sandra Billon 604-309-1838 sand79@hotmail.com A. Coach
U9 DEV Rockets Kristine Bateman 604-617-9863 batelang@shaw.ca Manager
U10 Fireflies Bob Sidhu 604-816-2817 bobsidhu74@gmail.com Coach
U10 Fireflies James Murao 778-772-0605 james@stevestonharbour.com Coach
U10 Fireflies Geordie MacInnis 604-760-1057 geordiemacinnis@gmail.com Coach
U10 Fireflies Christine Burfoot 604-866-7304 cg.burfoot@shaw.ca Manager
U10 Panthers Joseph Rossi 604-788-0237 jmrossi@telus.net Coach
U10 Panthers Heather McKague 778-837-6157 mckague@shaw.ca Coach
U10 Panthers Stephen Verhoven 778-908-3185 fourverhovens@shaw.ca A. Coach
U10 Pumas Tony  Prasad 604-812-9645 tonyp26@live.ca Coach
U10 Pumas Amil Lindsay 778-822-1730 amillindsay@gmail.com Coach
U10 Pumas Ravinderjit Khehra 604-617-6566 ravikhehra@yahoo.com Manager
U10 DEV Elite Sandeep Bains 604-323-4446 sandeepbains1@gmail.com Coach
U10 DEV Elite Navdeep Bains 778-881-4045 fateh334@hotmail.com Coach
U10 DEV Elite Jaime Da Costa 778-228-3261 jaime_gerevas@hotmail.com Manager
U10 DEV Elite Stacey Jones 604-518-8646 joneserfamily@gmail.com Manager
U10 DEV Royals Patrick McGeachan 778-874-1233 pmcgeachan@gmail.com Coach
U10 DEV Royals Justin Alford 778-984-1244 justin.alford@shaw.ca A. Coach
U10 DEV Royals Yasmin Church 604-626-1135 yasmin.zohny@shaw.ca A. Coach
SOCCER CITY
Tom Devlin
Apple Dental
BC FINANCIAL

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com