SUSC EXECUTIVE EMAIL ADDRESSES


SURREY UNITED EXECUTIVE EMAIL CONTACT LIST 2016-2017


Position Name Email address 
President Tom Duncan president@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Sr. Vice President Spiro Pegios seniorvicepresident@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Treasurer Dave McKague treasurer@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Secretary Lisa Finkle secretary@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Adults Albert Stewart vpadults@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Girls SDGSA/BCCGSL Brian Cuthbert vpgirls@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP BCSPL Chris Heaney vpbcspl@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP SMSA Yolanda Duncan vpsmsa@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Boys SMSA District 5 Trina Brady vpdistrict5@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP MSL Dave Wyatt vpmsl@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Boys SMSA District 1 Shawn Hollinger vpdistrict1@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Mini's Kelly Forster vpmini@surreyunitedsoccer.com
VP Social & Community Events Karen Jarvis vpsocial@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Director at Large Mark Burrows vpdirectoratlarge1@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Director at Large Eric Nowak vpdirectoratlarge2@surreyunitedsoccer.com

                               ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL STAFF

BCSPL GM Jennifer Hobson bcsplgm@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Technical Director Jeff Clarke td@surreyunitedsoccer.com
A. Technical Director Scott Howey assistanttd@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Game Scheduler Ryan Harding gamescheduler@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Field Manager Tom Duncan fieldmanager@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Referee Scheduler Noel Estacio referee@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Registrar Youth (U11-U18) Trina Brady youthregistrar@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Registrar Mini (U6-U10) Danielle Burrows miniregistrar@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Programs Registrar (U5 & SUDA)
Lisa Finkle programsregistrar@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Equipment Manager Shawn Hollinger equipment@surreyunitedsoccer.com



Mini Gym Coordinator Kelly Forster gyms@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Risk Management Officers Lisa Finkle riskmanagement@surreyunitedsoccer.com
Marketing and Sponsorship Stephanie Sayers sponsorship@surreyunitedsoccer.com
                         
                                    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gord Wark    gordwark@gmail.com 
Dotty Turnbull 604-596-6140  dottyt@shaw.ca
Denis Harper 604-584-7665  
Dennis Williams    dbwill@shaw.ca



















Tom Devlin
Apple Dental
Village Health
Physio Station
SOCCER CITY
BC FINANCIAL

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com