YOUTH GIRLS CONTACT LIST


2016 - 17 SDGSL/BCCGSL Coaches and Managers








U10   Dev 1 Royals Patrick McGeachan Coach 778-874-1233 pmcgeachan@gmail.com
 

2007 Yasmin Church A. Coach 604-626-1135 yasmin.zohny@shaw.ca
        Justin Alford A. Coach 778-984-1244 justin.alford@shaw.ca
U10   Dev 2 Elite Sandeep Bains Coach 604-323-4446 sandeepbains1@gmail.com
 

2007 Navdeep Bains A. Coach 778-881-4045 fateh334@hotmail.com
 


Jaime Da Costa Manager 778-228-3261 jaime_gerevas@hotmail.com
 


Stacey Jones Manager 604-518-8646 joneserfamily@gmail.com
U10   H1 Fireflies Geordie MacInnis Coach 604-760-1057 geordiemacinnis@gmail.com
 

2007 Bob Sidhu Coach 608-816-2817 bobsidhu74@gmail.com
 


James Murao Coach 604-772-0606 muraoj62@gmail.com
        Christine Burfoot Manager 604-866-7304 cg.burfoot@shaw.ca
U10   H2 Panthers Joseph Rossi Coach 604-788-0237 jmrossi@telus.net
 

2007 Heather McKague Coach 778-837-6157 mckague@shaw.ca
        Steve Verhoven A. Coach 778-908-3185 fourverhovens@shaw.ca
U10   H2 Pumas Tony Prasad Coach 604-812-9645 tonyp26@live.ca
 

2007 Amil Lindsay A. Coach 788-822-1730 amillindsay@gmail.com
        Ravi Khehra Manager 604-617-6566 ravikhehra@yahoo.com








U11   Sel 1 Red Fury Eric Nowak A. Coach 778-240-9663 eric.surreyunited@gmail.com
 

2006 Blair Casidy A. Coach 778-838-9577 bcasidy@brockwhite.com
 


Christine Nowak Manager 604-202-6996 christine.nowak76@gmail.com
U11   Sel 2 Evolution Lars Kristensen Coach 604-514-3336 larsk86@gmail.com
 

2006 Jane Stewart Manager 778-288-1123 jstewart228@yahoo.ca
 


Dave Stewart Coach 604-575-8426 djstew@telus.net
 


John Oliver Coach 604-329-9352 jonnyo015@hotmail.com
               
U11   H2 Lady Bugs James Schafer Coach 778-928-7280 jamesds72@gmail.com
 

2006 Jamie McKay A. Coach 778-840-2369 jmackay@act-logix.com
 


Karen Dejong Manager 604-575-6251 kdejong@bclna.com
U11   H2 Silver Angels Paul Grewal Coach 604-785-3631 pgrewal@hwgca.com
 

2006 Shaun Grewal A. Coach 604-831-6391 shaungrewal79@gmail.com
 


Mike Mannan A. Coach 604-219-4570 mannan@shaw.ca
 


Kamal Grewal Manager 604-785-3632 kgrewal2005@gmail.com
U11   H3 Goal Diggers Anita Fantov Coach 778-990-4941 fantov@gmail.com
 

2006 Mark Elson A. Coach 604-834-5048 markel@telus.net
 


Ryan Hall A. Coach 604-866-9947 ryan2015@icloud.com
        Shiela Kim Manager 778-839-3206 shielateacher@yahoo.ca








U12   Sel 1 Force Rob Reed Coach 604-809-0698 robertreed@shaw.ca
 

2005 Dale Gill A.Coach 604-614-7240 gill_d@surreyschools.ca
        Kindree Chescoe Manager 604-968-5432 kindree@ascensionbenefits.com
U12   Sel 2 / 1B Thorns Aaron Shepherd Coach 604-574-4784 acshepherd@shaw.ca
 

2005 Jennifer Bruce A.Coach 604-538-3999 jenkbruce@shaw.ca
 


Kirstie Tippe A. Coach 604-417-1298 thetippes@shaw.ca
        Erin Hack Manager 778-392-2448 eehack@hotmail.com
U12   Sel 2 Ravens Mike Woode Coach 778-242-5053 mike.cheryl@shaw.ca
 

2005 Ryan Harding A. Coach 604-587-5901 ryan.susc@gmail.com
        Sarah Burnham Manager 604-576-0962 emailsarah@shaw.ca
U12
H2 Pink Panthers Colm Murphy Coach 778-867-2656 colm@shaw.ca
 

2005 Mario Baptista A. Coach 604-785-8211 mario@atomicelectrical.com
        Karri Wallsten Manager 604-574-2982 dkwallsten@shaw.ca
U12   H2 Falcons Avtar Badesha Coach 604-613-6795 abadesha@shaw.ca
 

2005 Sharin Kang A. Coach 1-250-619-8252 sharinkang@hotmail.com
        Sukhi Sidhu Manager 604-318-3322 sidhu_s@shaw.ca
       



U12   H3 Striders Alistair Johnson Coach 604-512-4799 alistair50johnson@gmail.com
 

2005 Teresa Goundrey Manager 604-574-8359 goun123@telus.net
               








U13   Div 1A Hericanes Noreen Johnston Coach 604-576-4585 noreen.johnston@shaw.ca
 

2004 Justin Rettig A. Coach 778-875-7487 rettig_j@surreyschools.ca
          Manager    
U13
Div 2B Crush Corey Vanderberg Coach 604-202-6794 cvandy@shaw.ca
 

2004 Franca Cipriano A. Coach 604-897-4731 fcipriano@telus.net
 


Nicole Dube A. Coach 604-839-3799 dube@chevron.com
        Kori Vanderberg Manager 604-575-6299 koribell@shaw.ca
U13   Div 3NE Eagles Bob Sidhu Coach 604-816-2817 bobsidhu74@gmail.com
 

2004 Sandeep Bains A. Coach 604-323-4446 sandeepbains1@gmail.com
        Cathy Krause Manager 778-883-2787 ck2787@telus.net








U14   Div 1B Fierce Joe DaCosta Coach 604-828-4542 anytime06@gmail.com
 

2003 Chuck Chow A. Coach 604-202-6970 cchow@britco.com
        Tina DaCosta Manager 604-816-2335 sasssy74@hotmail.com
U14   Div 3S Wolverines Rick Cox Coach 778-886-6277 rlcox01@shaw.ca
 

2003 Danny Lawrence A. Coach 778-233-5232 danny@motiveenergy.ca
 

  Barb Joly Manager 604-575-2101 barbjoly@telus.net
U14   Div 3S Jazz Bryson Goodwin Coach 604-341-1531 brysongoodwin@shaw.ca
 

2003 Mark Bryan A. Coach 604-612-1276 mark1@telus.net
        Jennifer Reynolds Manager 778-288-9674 jennifer.reynolds@shaw.ca








U15   Div 1A Heat Sean Phoenix Coach 604-576-1600 sean.phoenix@telus.net
 

2002 Amarie Guild A. Coach 604-575-8783 amarieguild@gmail.com
        Cindy Barron Manager 604-591-5981 cinbarr@telus.net
U15   Div 2A Wildfire Darren Rossi Coach 604-588-8022 darren_rossi@me.com
 

2002 Tyler Galye A.Coach 604-454-7300 tyler_galye@hotmail.com
 


Erin Billings Coach 778-866-4547 erin.soccermommy@gmail.com
 


Sian Rapael Manager 604-355-7979 sian-raphael@shaw.ca
U15   Div 3S Wildcats Mike Meade Coach 604-614-2907 mike@etpbc.ca
 

2002 Miranda Hollman Manager 604-992-1142 miranda_chantelle@hotmail.com
U15   Div 3S Outlaws Gord Smith Coach 778-837-3084 gsmith@samuelstrapping.com
 

2002 Scott Davies A. Coach 604-574-3163 davenweezy@gmail.com
        Nancy Bakken Manager 604-765-7919 nbakken@pacificacademy.net








U16   Div 1B Infinity Stewart MacLeod Coach 778-552-1407 stumacleod@shaw.ca
 

2001 Dave MacKenzie A.Coach 604-916-9621 d2mac@shaw.ca
 


Marj Dudlets Manager 604-781-0805 dudlets@shaw.ca
        Kelly McKellar Manager 604-562-4823 kellymckellar71@gmail.com
U16   Div 2BE Titanium Kirstie Tippe Coach 604-417-1298 thetippes@shaw.ca
 

2001 Nicole Dargent A.Coach 604-836-4686 nicoledargent@mac.com
 


Alison Rowland Manager 604-953-0886 daylace@telus.net
U16   Div 3E Thunder Albert Malenstyn Coach 604-317-5987 a_malenstyn@hotmail.com
 

2001 Gurch Sekhon A.Coach 604-599-7353 gsekhon@telus.net
 


Darrin Snell A.Coach 604-562-7943 darrin-snell@shaw.ca
        Colleen Bledig Manager 604-839-6452 bledigs@shaw.ca








U18    Div 2A Divas Lorraine Scott Coach 604-729-0576 lorrainescott@shaw.ca
      1999/00   Manager    

Tom Devlin
Apple Dental
Village Health
Physio Station
SOCCER CITY
BC FINANCIAL

Administration Login

Login

Password


www.rampinteractive.com